Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

School Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Choir Practice
-
Gym
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Early Out
-
Halloween Parade
-
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Choir Practice
-
Gym
PTA Meeting
-
Wed, Nov 6
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Choir Practice
-
Gym
Wed, Nov 13
ILP Conferences
-
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30